The people

CtrlAQUA leader group 2017: Lill-Heidi Johansen, Lars Ebbesson, Sigurd Stefansson, Sigurd Handeland and Bendik Fyhn Terjesen. Åsa Espmark was not present when the photo was taken. Photo: Ingvild Festervoll Melien, Nofima.

Leader group

Dr. Bendik Fyhn Terjesen, Nofima
Centre Director CtrlAQUA SFI and Leader of Dept. Technology & Environment
Phone: +47 404 57 874
bendik.terjesen@nofima.no

Dr. Lars Ebbesson, Uni Research
Leader of Dept. Fish Production & Welfare
Phone: (+46) 730598600
lars.ebbesson@uni.no

Dr. Sigurd Stefansson, University of Bergen
Leader of Dept. Training and recruitment
Phone: +47 930 84 646
sigurd.stefansson@uib.no

Dr. Lill-Heidi Johansen, Nofima
Leader of Dept. Preventive Fish Health
Phone: +47 908 82 677
lill-heidi.johansen@nofima.no

Dr. Sigurd Handeland, Uni Research
Dept. Liaison
Phone: +47 971 79 607
sigurd.handeland@uni.no

Dr. Åsa Espmark, Nofima
Technical reporter
Phone: +47 991 60 039
asa.espmark@nofima.no

Board

Frode Mathisen, Grieg Seafood
Chair of the CtrlAQUA Board
frode.mathisen@griegseafood.com

Harald Takle, Cermaq
harald.takle@cermaq.com

Knut Måløy, Vard Aqua Sunndal
knut.maloy@vard.com

Mari Moren, Nofima
mari.moren@nofima.no

Siri Vike, Pharmaq Analytiq
siri.vike@analytiq.no

Tor Solberg, Uni Research
tor.solberg@uni.no

Administration

Bente Johansen, Nofima
CtrlAQUA controller
Phone: +47 958 89 177
bente.johansen@nofima.no

Ingrid Aaarskog, Nofima
Intranet responsible
Phone: +47 64 97 02 87
ingrid.aarskog@nofima.no

Reidun Lilleholt Kraugerud, Nofima
CtrlAQUA communication leader
Phone: +47 481 97 382
reidun.lilleholt@nofima.no

Stig Viken, Nofima
Controller
Phone: +47 77 62 91 24
stig.viken@nofima.no