The people

CtrlAQUA leader group 2018: Lill-Heidi Johansen, Lars Ebbesson, Åsa Espmark, Stine Thøring, Jelena Kolarevic, Sigurd Handeland and Sigurd Stefansson. Photo: Thor Brødreskift

Leader group

Dr. Åsa Espmark, Nofima
Centre Director CtrlAQUA SFI
Phone: +47 991 60 039
asa.espmark@nofima.no

Dr. Jelena Kolarevic, Nofima
Leader of Dept. Technology and Environment
Phone: +47 900 97 335
jelena.kolarevic@nofima.no

Dr. Lars Ebbesson, Uni Research
Leader of Dept. Fish Production & Welfare
Phone: (+46) 730598600
lars.ebbesson@uni.no

Dr. Sigurd Stefansson, University of Bergen
Leader of Dept. Training and recruitment
Phone: +47 930 84 646
sigurd.stefansson@uib.no

Dr. Lill-Heidi Johansen, Nofima
Leader of Dept. Preventive Fish Health
Phone: +47 908 82 677
lill-heidi.johansen@nofima.no

Dr. Sigurd Handeland, Uni Research
Dept. Liaison
Phone: +47 971 79 607
sigurd.handeland@uni.no

Stine Thøring, Nofima
Centre Coordinator
Phone: +47 932 06 474
stine.thoring@nofima.no

Board

Frode Mathisen, Grieg Seafood
Chair of the CtrlAQUA Board
frode.mathisen@griegseafood.com

Harald Takle, Cermaq
harald.takle@cermaq.com

Asgeir Knutsen, Krüger Kaldnes
asgeir.knutsen@krugerkaldnes.no

Siri Vike, Pharmaq Analytiq
siri.vike@analytiq.no

Hans Kleivdal, Uni Research
hans.kleivdal@uni.no

Hilde Toften, Nofima
hilde.toften@nofima.no

Administration

Bente Johansen, Nofima
CtrlAQUA controller
Phone: +47 958 89 177
bente.johansen@nofima.no

Ingrid Aaarskog, Nofima
Intranet responsible
Phone: +47 64 97 02 87
ingrid.aarskog@nofima.no

Reidun Lilleholt Kraugerud, Nofima
CtrlAQUA communication leader
Phone: +47 481 97 382
reidun.lilleholt@nofima.no

Stig Viken, Nofima
Controller
Phone: +47 77 62 91 24
stig.viken@nofima.no