The people

CtrlAQUA leader Group May 2019: Sigurd Stefansson, Lill-Heidi Johansen, Jelena Kolarevic, Åsa Espmark (Centre Director), Tom Ole Nilsen and Sigurd Handeland. Photo: Joe Urrutia/Nofima.

Leader group

Dr. Åsa Espmark, Nofima
Centre Director CtrlAQUA SFI
Phone: +47 991 60 039
asa.espmark@nofima.no

Dr. Jelena Kolarevic, Nofima
Leader of Dept. Technology and Environment
Phone: +47 900 97 335
jelena.kolarevic@nofima.no

Dr. Tom Ole Nilsen, University of Bergen/NORCE
Leader of Dept. Fish Production & Welfare
Phone: +47 5558 4416
tnil@norceresearch.no

Dr. Sigurd Stefansson, University of Bergen
Leader of Dept. Training and recruitment
Phone: +47 930 84 646
sigurd.stefansson@uib.no

Dr. Lill-Heidi Johansen, Nofima
Leader of Dept. Preventive Fish Health
Phone: <+47 908 82 677
lill-heidi.johansen@nofima.no

Dr. Sigurd Handeland, University of Bergen/NORCE
Phone: +47 971 79 607
shan@norceresearch.no

Dr Naouel Gharbi, NORCE
Phone: +47 56 10 74 13
nagh@norceresearch.no

 

Board

Harald Takle, Cermaq
Chair of the CtrlAQUA Board
harald.takle@cermaq.com

Øyvind Oaland, Mowi
oyvind.oaland@mowi.com

Asgeir Knutsen, Krüger Kaldnes
asgeir.knutsen@krugerkaldnes.no

Siri Vike, Pharmaq Analytiq
siri.vike@analytiq.no

Hans Kleivdal, NORCE
hakl@norceresearch.no

Hilde Toften, Nofima
hilde.toften@nofima.no

Administration

Bente Johansen, Nofima
CtrlAQUA controller
Phone: +47 958 89 177
bente.johansen@nofima.no

Ingrid Aaarskog, Nofima
Intranet responsible
Phone: +47 64 97 02 87
ingrid.aarskog@nofima.no

Reidun Lilleholt Kraugerud, Nofima
CtrlAQUA communication leader
Phone: +47 481 97 382
reidun.lilleholt@nofima.no

Stig Viken, Nofima
Controller
Phone: +47 77 62 91 24
stig.viken@nofima.no