The people

CtrlAQUA leader Group May 2019: Sigurd Stefansson, Lill-Heidi Johansen, Jelena Kolarevic, Åsa Espmark (Centre Director), Tom Ole Nilsen and Sigurd Handeland. Photo: Joe Urrutia/Nofima.

Leader group

Dr. Åsa Espmark, Nofima
Centre Director CtrlAQUA SFI
Phone: +47 991 60 039
asa.espmark@nofima.no

Dr. Jelena Kolarevic, Nofima
Leader of Dept. Technology and Environment
Phone: +47 900 97 335
jelena.kolarevic@nofima.no

Dr. Tom Ole Nilsen, University of Bergen/Norce
Leader of Dept. Fish Production & Welfare
Phone: +47 5558 4416
tnil@norceresearch.no

Dr. Sigurd Stefansson, University of Bergen
Leader of Dept. Training and recruitment
Phone: +47 930 84 646
sigurd.stefansson@uib.no

Dr. Lill-Heidi Johansen, Nofima
Leader of Dept. Preventive Fish Health
Phone: <+47 908 82 677
lill-heidi.johansen@nofima.no

Dr Naouel Gharbi, Norce
Phone: +47 56 10 74 13
nagh@norceresearch.no

 

Board

Trond Rosten, Mowi
Chair of the CtrlAQUA Board
trond.rosten@mowi.com

Harald Takle, Cermaq
harald.takle@cermaq.com

Hans Kleivdal, Norce
hakl@norceresearch.no

Hilde Toften, Nofima
hilde.toften@nofima.no

Frederic Gaumet, Krüger Kaldnes
frederic.gaumet@krugerkaldnes.no

Rolf Hetlelid-Olsen, Pharmaq
rolf.hetlelid-olsen@zoetis.com

 

Administration

Kasper Thøring Juul-Dam, Nofima
Centre Coordinator
Phone: +47 942 14 300
kasper.juul-dam@nofima.no

Bente Johansen, Nofima
CtrlAQUA controller
Phone: +47 958 89 177
bente.johansen@nofima.no

Ingrid Aaarskog, Nofima
Intranet responsible
Phone: +47 64 97 02 87
ingrid.aarskog@nofima.no

Reidun Lilleholt Kraugerud, Nofima
CtrlAQUA communication leader
Phone: +47 481 97 382
reidun.lilleholt@nofima.no